OUR TEAM
Michele Barker
Merchandising Supervisor
michele@lowcountryhabitat.org.
Candace Camp
Volunteer Coordinator
candace@lowcountryhabitat.org
Dillon Foster
ReStore Associate
dillon@lowcountryhabitat.org


 
John Murrie
ReStore Manager
john@lowcountryhabitat.org 
Jeff Radcliffe
Construction Manager
jeff@lowcountryhabitat.org
Francis Brown Sampson
Donations Supervisor
francis@lowcountryhabitat.org
Barbara Thomas
Interim Executive Director
barbara@lowcountryhabitat.org
Adel Trevino
Administrative Assistant
info@lowcountryhabitat.org
OFFICE
843-522-3500

Mailing Address

616 Parris Island Gateway
Beaufort, SC 29906

Physical Address
701 Carteret Street
Beaufort, SC
RESTORE

843-525-0055

Address

612 Parris Island Gateway
Beaufort, SC 29906